705-575-3683
Home Comfort
Topline Electric Plumbing Heating & Cooling - Sault Ste. Marie
Submit Search

TOPLINE TEAM

Tony Stirpe – Co-Founder/Residential Project Manager
Email: tony@toplineelectric.ca
Tony is a Veteran Electrician who has worked in the electrical trade for 30 years; Tony's extensive experience in construction helps him guide homeowners in all aspects of their home building projects.

Robert Cyr    Co-Founder/Commercial Project Manager
Email: bob@toplineelectric.ca
Robert is a Master Electrician with over 20 years experience, his expertise is providing customers with exceptional value while maintaining outstanding quality of service.

Justin Furano  General Manager
Email: justin@toplineelectric.ca
Justin has been part of the Topline team since 2012. As General Manager he oversees the accounting, internal processes, human resources, health and safety, and commercial accounts.

Pierre Marceau  Project Manager & Estimator
Email: pmarceau@toplineelectric.ca

 

Jim Huckson – Plumbing Manager
Email: jim@toplineelectric.ca
Jim is a Master Plumber with over 20 years of experience specializing in home renovations and service. From complete plumbing renovations, to emergency service, Jim has the wisdom and experience to give you the best plumbing solution from start to finish, whatever your budget.

Peter Grey  – Residential HVAC Manager
Email: peter@toplineelectric.ca
Peter has 12 years of experience in the sheet HVAC field. With an expertise in residential home heat designs, gas piping, and residential A/C installations in both forced air and ductless systems, Pete’s focus is to ensure a seamless installation of your home comfort system.

Doug Fecteau – Sales and Customer Service Specialist
Email: dfecteau@toplineelectric.ca
Doug is a full service residential estimator; he has years of experience in home comfort and efficiency and will work with you to give your home the home comfort solution you desire.

Brad King – HVAC, Electrical and Controls Expert
Email: bking@toplineelectric.ca
Brad King has an extensive history in the HVAC and Electrical Trades and holds tickets as both an Electrician and a Refrigeration Technician. Brad most recently served as Maintenance Electrician at Algoma University, previously working as both an Electrician and HVAC technician in Sault Ste. Marie.

George Bumbacco  Electrical Service Supervisor
Email: george@toplineelectric.ca
George is a licensed electrician with over 20 years experience; he offers the highest quality service and workmanship to all customers.